Applications Technical Program Committee
Networking Technical Program Committee
Phy/MAC Technical Program Committee

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Khaled Ben Letaief
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Chih-Lin I
Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Institute

Technical Program Committee

Ross Murch, Chair
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Sonia Aissa, PHY/MAC Program Chair
INRS-EMT, University of Québec

Chengshan Xiao, PHY/MAC Program Chair
University of Missouri

Sherman Shen, Networks Program Chair
University of Waterloo

Hsiao-Hwa Chen, Networks Program Chair
National Sun Yat-sen University

Mohsen Guizani, Service & Applications Program Chair
Western Michigan University

Yacine Atif, Service & Applications Program Chair
Massey University

Tutorial Chairs

Leonard J. Cimini
University of Delaware

Li Ping
City University of Hong Kong

Ye (Geoffrey) Li
Georgia Institute of Technology

Technology & Business Panels Chairs

Andreas F. Molisch
Mitsubishi Electric/Lund University

T. S. Ng
University of Hong Kong

Wing Wong
Chinese University of Hong Kong

Qian Zhang
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Local Arrangement Chair

Ricky Kwok
University of Hong Kong

Publicity Chair

Boon Sain Yeo
Wavex Technologies Pte Ltd

Finance Chairs

Danny Tsang
Hong Kong University of Science & Technology

Bruce Worthman
IEEE Communications Society

WCNC Steering Committee Chair

Roberto de Marca